Agar Agar is used as 100% vegetarian substitute for Gelatin (manufactured from animal bones and skin) in the food industry. The usage is fast gaining ground due to the worldwide shift for products of vegetable origin. Agar Agar has been used for many centuries as high performance gelling agent.
Hi! Simply click below and type your query.
Our experts will reply you very soon.